(Warner Bros. PRO 331, 1969)
First of the series.

Wild Man Fischer: Songs for Sale
Jethro Tull: My Sunday Feeling
The Pentangle: Sweet Child
Van Morrison: Slim Slo Slider
Family: Second Generation Woman
Tom Northcott: Sunny Goodge Street
The Everly Brothers: T for Texas; Lord of the Manor
Van Dyke Parks: The All Golden; Music for a Datsun TV commercial
Sal Valentino: Alligator Man
The Beau Brummels: Deep Water
Randy Newman: Davy the Fat Boy
Tiny Tim: Mr Tim Laughs
The Mothers of Invention: The Voice of Cheese; Louie Louie; Our Bizarre Relationship; The Air
The Fugs: The Divine Toe; Grope Need; Tuli, Visited by the Ghost of Plotinus; Robinson Crusoe; The National Haiku Contest; Wide, Wide River
Arlo Guthrie: The Pause of Mr Claus
Sweetwater: Why Oh Why
Joni Mitchell: Nathan La Franeer
Eric Andersen: So Good to Be With You
The Electric Prunes: Finders Keepers
The Kinks: Picture Book
The Jimi Hendrix Experience: Red House
Miriam Makeba: I Shall Be Released

Updated 15 January 2001

| Loss Leaders intro | The Chaz Music Room | E-mail to Chaz

All albums described herein, including artwork, copyright © 1969-1980 by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
This page is not supported, authorized or approved by Warner Bros. Records Inc. or any AOL Time Warner company.
Compilation and descriptions copyright © 1997-2001 by Charles G. Hill