(PRO 359, 1970)
Showcasing some Warners tracks that might conceivably get MOR airplay.

Petula Clark: Fill the World with Love
The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band: Love Land
Peter, Paul & Mary: The Song Is Love
Ella Fitzgerald: I'll Never Fall in Love Again
Trini Lopez: Love Story
Glenn Yarbrough: Sunshine Fields of Love
The Vogues: P.S. I Love You
Theo Bikel: Urge for Goin'
Joni Mitchell: Chelsea Morning
Gordon Lightfoot: Pony Man
Miriam Makeba: For What It's Worth
Dion: You Can't Judge a Book by Its Cover
The Everly Brothers: On My Way Home Again
Arlo Guthrie: Stealin'
Harpers Bizarre: Soft Soundin' Music
Frank Sinatra: Sabia
The San Sebastian Strings: Body Surfing with the Jet Set
Rod McKuen: Jean
Herbie Hancock: Fat Mama
The Association: Dubuque Blues
Vince Guaraldi: Alma-Ville
The Neon Philharmonic: Cowboy
The Fifth Avenue Band: Country Time Rhymes
Mason Williams: Cowboy Buckaroo
The Mike Post Coalition: Big Mouth Harp
Kenny Rogers and the First Edition: Reuben James
Randy Newman: Suzanne
Doug Kershaw: Diggy Diggy Lo

Updated 15 January 2001

| Loss Leaders intro | The Chaz Music Room | E-mail to Chaz

All albums described herein, including artwork, copyright © 1969-1980 by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
This page is not supported, authorized or approved by Warner Bros. Records Inc. or any AOL Time Warner company.
Compilation and descriptions copyright © 1997-2001 by Charles G. Hill