(PRO 529, 1972)
Cover "based on a theme".

Tower of Power: Down to the Nightclub
Curved Air: Phantasmagoria
Alice Cooper: Public Animal #9
Van Dyke Parks: G-Man Hoover
Arlo Guthrie: Voter Registration Rag
John Cale: Intro; Days of Steam
Labelle: Peace with Yourself
Fanny: Borrowed Time
T. Rex: Telegram Sam
Maxayn: Trying for Days
Foghat: Highway (Killing Me)
The Meters: Cabbage Alley
Jimi Hendrix: The Stars That Play with Laughing Sam's Dice
Mark Volman & Howard Kaylan: I Been Born Again
Beaver & Krause: Bluebird Canyon Stomp
Captain Beyond: Thousand Days of Yesterday (Times Since Come and Gone)
Bob Weir: Cassidy
John Fahey: Steamboat Gwine 'Round the Bend
Zephyr: Sunset Ride
John Baldry: You Can't Judge a Book by the Cover
Deep Purple: When a Blind Man Cries
Martin Mull: Ventriloquist Love
John Renbourn: Kokomo Blues
Matthew Ellis: Avalon
Geoff & Maria Muldaur: Kneein' Me

Updated 15 January 2001

| Loss Leaders intro | The Chaz Music Room | E-mail to Chaz

All albums described herein, including artwork, copyright © 1969-1980 by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
This page is not supported, authorized or approved by Warner Bros. Records Inc. or any AOL Time Warner company.
Compilation and descriptions copyright © 1997-2001 by Charles G. Hill