Hard Goods


(PRO 583, 1974)
Artist photos and extra pages were eliminated as an economy measure, but the price held.

Graham Central Station: We've Been Waiting; Can You Handle It?
Montrose: Good Rockin' Tonight
The Doobie Brothers: Pursuit on 53rd Street
Ted Nugent and the Amboy Dukes: Sweet Revenge
The Talbot Brothers: Trail of Tears
Foghat: That'll Be the Day
Van Morrison: Ain't Nothin' You Can Do
Chunky, Novi & Ernie: Atlantic Liner
Deep Purple: "A" 200
Frank Zappa: Cosmik Debris
Todd Rundgren: Heavy Metal Kids
Bob Seger: UMC (Upper Middle Class)
Kiss: Strutter
Steeleye Span: Thomas the Rhymer
The Marshall Tucker Band: Another Cruel Love
Osibisa: Take Your Trouble—Go
Gregg Allman: Please Call Home
Neil Young with Graham Nash: War Song
Denver, Boise & Johnson: The '68 Nixon (This Year's Model)
Alan Price: In Times Like These
Seals & Crofts: Dance by the Light of the Moon
Terry Melcher: Dr Horowitz
Leo Sayer: The Show Must Go On
The Beach Boys: Vegetables
Robin Trower: About to Begin
Dooley Wilson: As Time Goes By

Updated 15 January 2001

| Loss Leaders intro | The Chaz Music Room | E-mail to Chaz

All albums described herein, including artwork, copyright © 1969-1980 by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
This page is not supported, authorized or approved by Warner Bros. Records Inc. or any AOL Time Warner company.
Compilation and descriptions copyright © 1997-2001 by Charles G. Hill