The Force


(PRO 596, 1975)
No, not you, Obi-Wan. This is two years before Star Wars, anyway.

Leo Sayer: Long Tall Glasses
Jethro Tull: Bungle in the Jungle
Kenny Rankin: In the Name of Love
Fleetwood Mac: Silver Heels
Percy Sledge: I'll Be Your Everything
Graham Central Station: Feel the Need
Trapeze: Turn It On
Foghat: Rock & Roll Outlaw
Montrose: I Got the Fire
Utopia: Freedom Fighters
Brave Belt: Goodbye, Soul Shy
Deep Purple: Stormbringer
The Marshall Tucker Band: This Ol' Cowboy
John Sebastian: Wild About My Lovin'
Debbie Dawn: Hands
Maria Muldaur: It Ain't the Meat, It's the Motion
Jan & Dean: Laurel & Hardy
Mike McGear: Norton
The Doobie Brothers: Black Water
Ron Wood: I Can Feel the Fire
Tower of Power: Only So Much Oil in the Ground
Gregg Allman: Double Cross
Van Morrison: Comfort You

Updated 15 January 2001

| Loss Leaders intro | The Chaz Music Room | E-mail to Chaz

All albums described herein, including artwork, copyright © 1969-1980 by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
This page is not supported, authorized or approved by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Compilation and descriptions copyright © 1997-2001 by Charles G. Hill