(PRO 630, 1976)
The title appears nowhere on the jacket, and is not emphasized in the liner notes.

Jorge Calderón: City Music
William D. Smith: Take Your Pick (Do Your Trick)
Jesse Colin Young: Have You Seen My Baby
The Four Seasons: Silver Star
Elvin Bishop: Struttin' My Stuff
Bellamy Brothers: Let Your Love Flow
George Benson: Breezin'
First Choice: Are You Ready for Me?
Bootsy's Rubber Band: Physical Love
Miroslav Vitous: Synthesizers Dance
Todd Rundgren: Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
The Doobie Brothers: Rio
Michael Franks: Monkey See—Monkey Do
Seals & Crofts: Get Closer
Maria Muldaur: Back by Fall
John Sebastian: Welcome Back
Leon & Mary Russell: Quiet Nights
Pat Martino: Starbright
Roger Cook: Beautiful Memories
Phil Cody: Bogie
Rahsaan Roland Kirk: Sweet Georgia Brown
Emmylou Harris: Ooh Las Vegas
Slade: All the World Is a Stage

Updated 15 January 2001

| Loss Leaders intro | The Chaz Music Room | E-mail to Chaz

All albums described herein, including artwork, copyright © 1969-1980 by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
This page is not supported, authorized or approved by Warner Bros. Records Inc. or any AOL Time Warner company.
Compilation and descriptions copyright © 1997-2001 by Charles G. Hill