A La Carte


(PRO A-794, 1979)
Another eatery, this one presumably farther upscale. Assembled by Sequins Ink: Nina Franklin, Linda York, Ellen Pelissero.

St. Paradise: Jackie
Jr. Walker: Wishing on a Star
Con Hunley: Since I Fell For You
Candi Staton: When You Wake Up Tomorrow
Adam Mitchell: The French Waltz
Robert Palmer: Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor)
Bellamy Brothers: If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body Would You Hold It Against Me
Gibson Brothers: Cuba
Danny O'Keefe: On the Wheel of Love
The Sanford/Townsend Band: Shady Grove
Climax Blues Band: Fallen in Love (For the Very Last Time)
Duncan Browne: The Wild Places
Madleen Kane: Forbidden Love
Runner: Sooner Than Later
Roger Voudouris: Does Our Love (Depend on the Night)
Nytro: Nytro Express
The B-52's: Rock Lobster
Mavis Staples: Tonight I Feel Like Dancing
Emmylou Harris: Save the Last Dance for Me
Maria Muldaur: Love Is Everything
Bootsy's Rubber Band: Jam Fan

Updated 15 January 2001

| Loss Leaders intro | The Chaz Music Room | E-mail to Chaz

All albums described herein, including artwork, copyright © 1969-1980 by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
This page is not supported, authorized or approved by Warner Bros. Records Inc. or any AOL Time Warner company.
Compilation and descriptions copyright © 1997-2001 by Charles G. Hill